Mini Advent Calendar (Blog Hop)

Hello there and happy 1st of December!

Today I am part of a little blog hop and get to show you a special papercrafting project – a mini advent calender that consists of 6 handmade boxes overall! A couple of German crafters have been doing a “Secret Santa” gift exchange like this for a couple of years and I am very happy to be part of it this year. A big thank you to Birka for organizing the whole thing!! 🙂

If you are hopping along, you should be arriving from my friend Reni. She made the most amazing advent calendar for me, don’t you think!!? I am so lucky!!!

I myself got to make and send a calendar to talented Dunja (your next stop!)! And I chose some of my favorite stamps from Winnie & Walter to decorate it. ❤

HERE’S MY ADVENT CALENDAR!

If you know me, you know that I am not. good. at mass producing. Lol. Crafting is my creative outlet so I get bored easily when I have to make several items that are exactly alike. So, as usual, I ended up with 6 different sizes, shapes or at least colors for my boxes. 😀

LET’S TAKE A CLOSER LOOK:

Unfortunately Shay from Winnie & Walter just announced that her shop will be closing down! I am really sad about it. Although it means that it’s your chance to grab some items from their last sale. 😉

But first, go see what all the other girls made for their Secret Santas!! I can’t wait to see their projects either!

Here’s the full hop list again:

Reni
Rosali (me!)
Dunja
Kerstin P
Katrin
Kerstin F
Farida
Ivi
Nadine
Birka
Kat
Karo

Have an amazing day! ♥

Rosali

If you like this post follow my blog via email or Bloglovin’ (buttons are in the sidebar on the right / down below if you’re on a mobile device). ♥

 


USED SUPPLIES:

Winnie & Walter – Snowy Holiday with Evelin T Designs Stamp Set
Winnie & Walter – Snowy Holiday with Evelin T Designs Cutaways
Winnie & Walter – Happy Owlidays with Evelin T Designs Stamp Set
Strathmore – Bristol Smooth Cardstock
Panduro – Patterned Paper
Lawn Fawn – Fancy Treat Box Dies
Scoring Board
Circle Die
Gift Box Punch Board
Number Dies
Winsor & Newton – Watercolour Markers
Versafine Clair – Nocturne Black Ink

 

5 thoughts on “Mini Advent Calendar (Blog Hop)

  1. Oh der ist voll schön geworden!! Ich finde ja massenproduktionen eeextra toll.. hihi.. aber ich finds auch totaaal schön dass du unterschiedliche Schachteln gemacht hast die trotzdem alle toll zusammen passen 😉 wiiirklich zauberhaft!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Liebe Rosali,
    Winnie und Walter finde ich mega, dort habe ich auch schon mal direkt bestellt. Du hast hier einen wunderschönen Miniadventskalender gezaubert. Der ist so traumhaft dekoriert und alles ist so stimmig. Die liebe Dunja kann sich glücklich schätzen.
    Dir eine wunderschöne Vorweihnachtszeit.
    Liebe Grüße
    Nadine

    Liked by 1 person

Make my day by leaving a comment - in English or German :)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.