MFT Stamps – Halloween Box Card

Hello!

Do you celebrate Halloween? I actually don’t but when it comes to Halloween stamps, especially the cute kind, I am all in! 🙂

I recently bought the new “Outside The Box” dies and “Snow Drifts” add-on by My Favorite Things and startet using it right away! So here is the interactive box card I made! I also used the critters from the MFT Stamps “Frightfully Sweet” stamp set and the moon from “Space Explorer” as well as their “Our Town” border die for the background.

MY HALLOWEEN BOX CARD:

MFT Stamps Outside the Box CardMFT Stamps Outside the Box Card Detail

The polka dot paper is from my stash – as I went with a typical Halloween color scheme I picked it out for my card … I also used Distress Oxide Ink to give the town border a similar color.

With this card I would like to participate in these challenges:

https://mftstamps.com/blogs/news/outside-the-box-september2020

https://friendship-challenge.blogspot.com/2020/10/challenge-58-use-sentiment.html

https://kaartjes-inspiratie-challenges-blog.blogspot.com/2020/10/kic-challenge-146-herfst-halloween.html

Have an amazing day! ♥

Rosali

If you like this post, be sure to follow my blog via email or Bloglovin’ (buttons are in the sidebar on the right / down below if you’re on a mobile device). ♥


USED SUPPLIES BOX CARD:

Stamps & dies:

My Favorite Things – Frightfully Sweet Stamps & Die-namics

My Favorite Things – BB Space Explorer

My Favorite Things – Outside the Box Die-namics

My Favorite Things – Outside the Box Snow Drifts Die-namics

Other supplies:

Daniel Smith – 66 Watercolor Dot Chart
Scotch – Foam Mounting Tape
Sakura – White Gel Pen
WOW Embossing – White Embossing Powder

2 thoughts on “MFT Stamps – Halloween Box Card

  1. Deine Box-Card sieht wundervoll und ganz entzückend aus.
    Die vier Gesellen bringen auf jeden Fall gute Laune mit und auch der Spruch gefällt mir sehr gut.
    Danke, dass du dein tolles Werk bei der Friendship Challenge zeigst!
    Ich drücke dir die Daumen für die Auslosung und sende liebe Grüße.
    Ilse (thera)

    Liked by 1 person

Make my day by leaving a comment - in English or German :)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.